Board of Directors

Constitution of Executive Council

The Executive Council of the Organization is constituted by the General Council to Administer and manage the affairs of the Organization. The President is the Chief Executive of the organization and is the Administrative Head for the Management and Administration of its affairs. There are expert Members from different Specialization in Social Works have been constituted to run the Organization and fulfill its Objectives smoothly.

General Council
1 Vacant Chairperson chairperson
2 Mr. Syed Muhammad Ashfaq President / CEO ceo ashfaq
3 Ms. Syeda Sultana Batool Naqvi Sr.Vice President sultana
4 Mrs. Ummat-ul-Ghafoor Vice President umtul
5 Mr. Ansar Mehmood General Secretary asghar
6 Mr. Muhammad Afzal Joint Secretary asghar
7 Mr. Rizwan Aslam Finance Secretary asghar
8 Mrs. Azhra Kanwal Information Secretary asghar



 Advisory Board
1 Mr. Muhammad Asghar Chief Coordinator
(Human Rights) 
2. Ms. Fatemeh Mehrjou Coordinator
(Capacity Building 
Foreign Affairs)
3. Mr. Muhammad Amin Chief Organizer asghar
4. Mrs. Asma Batool Vocational Trainer asghar
5. Mr. Sheikh M. Naeem Adviser asghar
6. Mrs. Samina Kousar Assistant Coordinator (Health) asghar
7. Mr. Zeeshan Ahmed Adviser HR asghar



Overseas Council
1 Mrs. Gulsara Cadigulova Coordinator (Asian States) asghar
2. Ms. Soria Assistant Coordinator (Iran) soria
3. Mr. Zahid Butt Coordinator (UK/Romania) soria